(608) 416-1610

MESBA is governed by a 11-15 member board of directors, representing a diversity of companies, industries and business interests. The board is actively involved in decision-making regarding our advocacy efforts, financial health, programming and membership recruitment and retention.

The MESBA 2020 Board of Directors are:

Bill Morgan, Murphy Desmond – Chair
Jaye Clemmons, Mr Brews Taphouse-Monona – Vice Chair
Blair Butters, DMA Tax & Accounting – Treasurer
Loren Fisher, Higher Ground Consulting – Secretary
Darrell Krenz, Capital City Tree Experts
Leah Hernandez, The Cozy Home
Joe Long, Guild Mortgage
Jennifer Rodriguez, AmericInn
Shawn Nesbitt, Simple Network Consulting
Karen Bosold, In Business Magazine
Kristin Chambers, Capitol Travel Service
Ryan Ackerman, Monona Bank